SEO DIVER | Keyword Tool & SEO Tool

InLinks

InLinksDie InLink-Recherche verschafft einen Überblick an Webseiten, die für ein spezielles Keyword eine Relevanz besitzen und die somit als themenrelevante Verlinkungsmöglichkeiten (relevante Linkpartner) für die eigene Webseite in Frage kommen.

 

So ist es möglich, mit diesem Tool relevante Webseiten zu finden, die mind. 2.000 InLinks, aber nicht mehr als 10.000 besitzen und die zudem für ein spezielles Keyword eine Relevanz aufweisen können. Für die Abfrage ist eine Selektion nach der Anzahl (Range) der bestehenden InLinks der angezeigten Domains möglich.

 

 

Beispieleingabe/n

  • „papagei“ Filter InLink-Anzahl 500 – 1.000:
    Dargestellt wird eine Übersicht an Seiten, die zum Keyword „papagei“ ranken und zwischen 500 bis 1.000 Backlinks aufweisen. Große, bekannte Webseiten fehlen in der Regel in der Auflistung, da diese mehr als 1.000 Backlinks aufbringen. Kleine, extrem schwache Seiten tauchen ebenfalls nicht in der Ergebnisliste auf, da diese den Mindestwert von 500 InLinks nicht erreichen.

 

 

Ergebnisausgabe

Pro Seite werden max. 500 Ergebnisse ausgegeben. Die Sortierung der Ergebnisse erfolgt anhand der Relevanz (u.a. Rankings und Klickthrough-Rate der vergangenen Monate) zum eingegebenen Keyword. Zusätzlich wird zu jedem Ergebnis die durchschnittliche Statische Sichtbarkeit der Domain ausgegeben.

SEO DIVER Logo

InLinks

inlinks toolThe InLink search provides an overview of websites that are relevant for a specific keyword and that are therefore worth considering as subject-relevant linking options (relevant link partners) for the user’s website.

This means that it is possible to use this tool to find relevant websites that have at least 2,000 InLinks, but no more than 10,000, as well as websites that are also relevant for a specific keyword. It is possible to make a selection for the query according to the number (range) of existing InLinks for the domains displayed.

Example data

domain popularity

  • ‘parrot’ filter InLink number 500–1,000:

    An overview of pages that are ranked according to the keyword ‘parrot’ and that exhibit between 500 to 1,000 backlinks is displayed. Large, well-known websites are usually not listed because such websites result in more than 1,000 backlinks. Likewise, small, extremely weak websites are not shown in the results list as these websites do not achieve the minimum value of 500 InLinks

Results output

domain popularityA maximum of 500 results is issued per page. The results are sorted based on their relevance to the keyword entered (including rankings and clickthrough rate for the last few months). In addition, the average Static Visibility of the domain is issued for every result.